Moodle News Bites is our weekly summary for students

If you would like to view this bulletin and see what's happening this week for students, please use the links below. 

We also have our termly newsletter packed with features and insights. To subscribe to this, please click here.

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 23rd June 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 16th June

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 9th June 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 26th May 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 19th May 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 12th May 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 5th May 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 28th April

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 7th April 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 31st March 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 24th March 

Moodle News. Bites - Thursday 17th March 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 10th March 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 3rd March 

Moodle News Bites - Wednesday 16th February 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 10th February 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 3rd February

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 27th January 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 20th January 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 13th January 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 6th January 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 16th December 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 9th December 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 2nd December 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 25th November 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 18th November 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 11th November 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 4th November 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 21st October 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 14th October

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 7th October 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 30th September 

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 23rd September

Moodle News Bites - Thursday 16th September 

Moodle News Bites - Wednesday 8th September 

 

 

 

 

Download Prospectus