2019/20

Enrolment for 2019 entry will run from Thursday 22nd August to Tuesday 27th August 2019

Autumn Term Dates Monday 2nd September, 2019 Friday October 25, 2019
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday November 4, 2019 Friday December 20, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 6, 2020 Friday February 14, 2020
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 24, 2020 Friday April 3, 2020
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 20, 2020 Friday May 22, 2020
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 1, 2020 Friday July 10, 2020
Summer Holidays Saturday July 11, 2020 Thursday August 20, 2020*

Refers to the date from which the College will enrol students for the next academic year

Students are not required to attend on Staff Training Days. For the next academic year these are not yet confirmed.

All dates are correct at time of publication.