2022/23

 
Autumn Term Dates

Thursday 25th August 2022 - staff return

Friday 26th August 2022 to Thursday 1st September 2022 - enrolment period

Monday 12th September 2022 - teaching starts for year 12 and level 2 students

Tuesday 13th September 2022 - teaching for all students

 
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 31, 2022 Friday December 16, 2022
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Tuesday January 3, 2023 Friday February 10, 2023
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 20, 2023 Friday March 31, 2023
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 17, 2023 Friday May 26, 2023
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 5, 2023

Friday 7 July, 2023

Summer Holidays Saturday July 8, 2023 Thursday 24th August 2023*

* Refers to the provisional date from which the College will enrol students for the next academic year

All dates are correct at time of publication.

Staff training days are as follows and on these designated dates, the campus is not open to students:

  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Friday 2nd December 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Friday 3rd March 2023
Download Prospectus